お問合せ

プラスチック部門 溶着技術セミナー

2017年、ハーマン・ウルトラソニック・ジャパン株式会社ではプラスチック製品向けの超音波溶着機について一日集中・技術セミナーを開催します。

2017年[全4回]: 第1回 - 2月17日(金) / 第2回 - 5月19日(金) / 第3回 - 9月8日(金) / 第4回 - 11月17日(金) 

内容などの詳細については弊社までお問合せください。

 

お問合せ 04-7199-8975
E-mail: seminar@herrmannultrasonic.co.jp

Seminars 2018

Date Location Language Registration
January
Thursday, 01/25/18 Headquarters Karlsbad
Germany
German
February
Wednesday, 02/14/18 Tech-Center Budaörs
Hungary
Hungarian
Friday, 02/16/18 Headquarters Kashiwanoha Campus
Japan
Japanese
Tuesday, 02/20/18 Tech-Center Wien
Austria
German
Tuesday, 02/20/18 Tech-Center Brno
Czech Republic
Czech
Wednesday, 02/21/18 Headquarters Karlsbad
Germany
English
Thursday, 02/22/18 Headquarters Karlsbad
Germany
German
Thursday, 02/22/18 Tech-Center Hilden
Germany
German
Wednesday, 02/28/18 Tech-Center Walsrode
Germany
German
Wednesday, 02/28/18 Tech-Center Shah Alam
Malaysia
English
March
Tuesday, 03/06/18 Tech-Center Sosnowiec
Poland
Polish
Thursday, 03/08/18 Tech-Center Halmstad
Sweden
English
Thursday, 03/08/18 Tech-Center Indaiatuba
Brazil
Portuguese
Thursday, 03/15/18 Headquarters Karlsbad
Germany
German
April
Wednesday, 04/04/18 Tech-Center Chavanod
France
French
Tuesday, 04/10/18 Tech-Center Istanbul
Turkey
Turkish
Thursday, 04/12/18 Headquarters Karlsbad
Germany
German
Wednesday, 04/18/18 Headquarters Karlsbad
Germany
English
Wednesday, 04/18/18 Tech-Center Modena
Italy
Italian
Thursday, 04/19/18 Headquarters Karlsbad
Germany
German
May
Tuesday, 05/15/18 Tech-Center Wien
Austria
German
Tuesday, 05/15/18 Tech-Center Sosnowiec
Poland
Polish
Thursday, 05/17/18 Headquarters Karlsbad
Germany
German
Thursday, 05/17/18 Tech-Center Indaiatuba
Brazil
Portuguese
Friday, 05/18/18 Headquarters Kashiwanoha Campus
Japan
Japanese
June
Tuesday, 06/05/18 Tech-Center Brno
Czech Republic
Czech Register here
Wednesday, 06/06/18 Tech-Center Budaörs
Hungary
Hungarian Register here
Thursday, 06/07/18 Headquarters Karlsbad
Germany
German Register here
Wednesday, 06/13/18 Tech-Center Walsrode
Germany
German Register here
Wednesday, 06/20/18 Tech-Center Modena
Italy
Italian Register here
Thursday, 06/21/18 Tech-Center Hilden
Germany
German Register here
July
Tuesday, 07/10/18 Tech-Center Shah Alam
Malaysia
English Register here
Wednesday, 07/11/18 Headquarters Karlsbad
Germany
English Register here
Thursday, 07/19/18 Headquarters Karlsbad
Germany
German Register here
September
Wednesday, 09/05/18 Tech-Center Indaiatbuba
Brazil
English Register here
Thursday, 09/06/18 Headquarters Karlsbad
Germany
German Register here
Thursday, 09/13/18 Tech-Center Wien
Austria
German Register here
Tuesday, 09/18/18 Tech-Center Sosnowiec
Poland
Polish Register here
Wednesday, 09/19/18 Tech-Center Walsrode
Germany
German Register here
Wednesday, 09/19/18 Tech-Center Modena
Italy
Italian Register here
Friday, 09/21/18 Headquarters Kashiwanoha Campus
Japan
Japanese Register here
Tuesday, 09/25/18 Tech-Center Halmstad
Sweden
English Register here
October
Tuesday, 10/09/18 Tech-Center Chavanod
France
French Register here
Wednesday, 10/10/18 Tech-Center Budaörs
Hungary
Hungarian Register here
Wednesday, 10/10/18 Headquarters Karlsbad
Germany
English Register here
Thursday, 10/11/18 Headquarters Karlsbad
Germany
German Register here
November
Tuesday, 11/06/18 Tech-Center Brno
Czech Republic
Czech Register here
Tuesday, 11/06/18 Tech-Center Istanbul
Turkey
Turkish Register here
Thursday, 11/08/18 Headquarters Karlsbad
Germany
German Register here
Wednesday, 11/14/18 Tech-Center Modena
Italy
Italian Register here
Friday, 11/16/18 Headquarters Kashiwanoha
Japan
Japanese Register here
Tuesday, 11/20/18 Tech-Center Sosnowiec
Poland
Polish Register here
Wednesday, 11/21/18 Tech-Center Wien
Austria
German Register here
Thursday, 11/22/18 Tech-Center Hilden
Germany
German Register here
Tuesday, 11/27/18 Tech-Center Indaiatuba
Brazil
English Register here
Wednesday, 11/28/18 Tech-Center Shah Alam
Malaysia
English Register here
December
Thursday, 12/13/18 Headquarters Karlsbad
Germany
German Register here
Technical seminar plastics
Technical seminar plastics