Overlay

Plastics

プラスチック部門 溶着技術セミナー

2018年、ハーマン・ウルトラソニック・ジャパン株式会社ではプラスチック製品向けの超音波溶着機について一日集中・技術セミナーを開催します。

2018年[全4回]: 第1回 - 2月16日(金) / 第2回 - 5月18日(金) / 第3回 - 9月21日(金) / 第4回 - 11月16日(金) 

内容などの詳細については弊社までお問合せください。

 

お問合せ 04-7199-8975
E-mail: seminar@herrmannultrasonic.co.jp

Registration form

Personal data

Seminar information

Please enroll me in the following seminar*
Participation as group*
I am interested in a training in ...*

Further information

Please send me more information about

Note

Please complete the form and submit your information. Areas marked with an asterisk (*) must be filled out.

Send

Seminars 2018

Timetable Date Location Language
January - March Thursday, 25.01.2018 Headquarters Karlsbad German
Wednesday, 14.02.018 Tech-Center Budaörs Hungarian
Friday, 16.02.2018 Headquarters Kashiwanoha Campus Japanese
Tuesday, 20.02.2018 Tech-Center Vienna German
Tuesday, 20.02.2018 Tech-Center Brno Czech
Wednesday, 21.02.2018 Headquarters Karlsbad English
Thursday, 22.02.2018 Headquarters Karlsbad German
Thursday, 22.02.2018 Tech-Center Hilden German
Wednesday, 28.02.2018 Tech-Center Walsrode German
Wednesday, 28.02.2018 Tech-Center Shah Alam, Malaysia English
Tuesday, 06.03.2018 Tech-Center Sosnowiec Polish
Thursday, 08.03.2018 Tech-Center Indaiatuba Portuguese
Thursday, 08.03.2018 Tech-Center Halmstadt English
Thursday, 15.03.2018 Headquarters Karlsbad German
April – June Tuesday, 10.04.2018 Tech-Center Istanbul Turkey
Thursday, 12.04.2018 Headquarters Karlsbad German
Wednesday, 18.04.2018 Headquarters Karlsbad English
Wednesday, 18.04.018 Tech-Center Modena Italian
Thursday, 19.04.2018 Headquarters Karlsbad German
Thursday, 15.05.2018 Tech-Center Vienna German
Tuesday, 15.05.2018 Tech-Center Sosnowiec Polish
Thursday, 17.05.2018 Headquarters Karlsbad German
Tuesday, 17.05.2018 Tech-Center Indaiatuba Portuguese
Friday, 18.05.2018 Headquarters Kashiwanoha Campus Japanese
Tuesday, 05.06.2018 Tech-Center Brno Czech
Wednesday, 06.06.2018 Tech-Center Budaörs Hungarian
Thursday, 07.06.2018 Headquarters Karlsbad German
Wednesday, 13.06.2018 Tech-Center Walsrode German
Wednesday, 20.06.2018 Tech-Center Modena Italian
Thursday, 21.06.2018 Tech-Center Hilden German
Thursday, 28.06.2018 Headquarters Karlsbad German
July – September Tuesday, 10.07.2018 Tech-Center Shah Alam, Malaysia English
Wednesday, 11.07.2018 Headquarters Karlsbad English
Thursday, 19.07.2018 Headquarters Karlsbad German
Thursday, 26.07.2018 Headquarters Karlsbad German
Wednesday, 05.08.2018 Tech-Center Indaiatuba Portuguese
Thursday, 06.09.2018 Headquarters Karlsbad German
Thursday, 13.09.2018 Tech-Center Vienna German
Tuesday, 18.09.2018 Tech-Center Sosnowiec Polish
Wednesday, 19.09.2018 Tech-Center Walsrode German
Wednesday, 19.09.2018 Tech-Center Modena Italian
Friday, 21.09.2018 Headquarters Kashiwanoha Campus Japanese
Tuesday, 25.09.2018 Tech-Center Halmstad English
Thursday, 27.09.2018 Headquarters Karlsbad German
October – December Wednesday, 10.10.2018 Headquarters Karlsbad English
Wednesday, 10.10.2018 Tech-Center Budaörs Hungarian
Thursday, 11.10.2018 Headquarters Karlsbad German
Tuesday, 06.11.2018 Tech-Center Istanbul Turkey
Tuesday, 06.11.2018 Tech-Center Brno Czech
Thursday, 08.11.2018 Headquarters Karlsbad German
Wednesday, 14.11.2018 Tech-Center Modena Italian
Friday, 16.11.2018 Headquarters Kashiwanoha Campus Japanese
Tuesday, 20.11.2018 Tech-Center Sosnowiec Polish
Wednesday, 21.11.2018 Tech-Center Vienna German
Thursday, 22.11.2018 Tech-Center Hilden German
Tuesday, 27.11.2018 Tech-Center Indaiatuba Portuguese
Wednesday, 28.11.2018 Tech-Center Shah Alam, Malaysia English
Thursday, 29.11.2018 Headquarters Karlsbad German
Thursday, 13.12.2018 Headquarters Karlsbad German